First blog post!

Hello Fellow Bloggers!

I am extremely excited to finally have my own blog. I have thought of getting a blog for a while, but just recently found the perfect site. I am a freelance writer who hopes to get her first book published here soon. I live with my loving boyfriend Shane and my little Australian Shepherd Ruby. They are the loves of my life. Along with being a writer, I am an independent distributor for It Works! I am fairly new to that game, so I plan to post my REAL results on this blog to provide everyone with a truthful insight on the product. However, I won’t waste many posts on that. This blog is primarily for writers and every now and again I will write a post about clean living. So, thank you for visiting my blog and I hope you’ll visit often!

 

Oh, I’m also studying to be a makeup artist, so I’m sure that will pop up in my posts from time to time. Have a fantastic day!

Leave a Reply

